You are not logged in.
just curious has ANYONE ever bought anything off this site ? ive never heard of it in my life and i just found this googling an iphone clone which i kinda wanted to get cause im broke as a mofo and get afford the original apple version . it looks legit but im scared i might get scammed or something. any ideas?
www.davismicro.com
Offline
haha, never used them... i wouldn't want to get an iphone clone either... nothing like a real iphone no where near a 99 cent phone either

Offline
i don't think you should trust them....![]()
do what your heart says not your brain.....![]()
Offline
son_of_satan666 wrote:
do what your heart says not your brain.....
touché

Offline
dont get 1...i believe those r real...in china they sell iphone clones to...and people actually buy em...so im suspecting they those r actual ones...but they r at like 150...n the iphone is at 200...from apple with 2 year or however much 4 1 from ebay...so its a waste...just save 4 another month or whatever
Offline
lol leif.....![]()
i have come across a clone here in kenya they look just like the iphone but there is no sim card tray, batteries (u get 2) come separately in the box and they use mini-use ports not the normal iphone thing....
if thats how these iphone look then they are clones!!....![]()
Last edited by son_of_satan666 (2008-09-03 02:08:07)
Offline